The T-Girl Experiment Volume 2 by M.C. Questgend

Alex and Gabby make plans for the future which includes them moving in together., but their eight month relationship is about to be tested, during a trip to Las Vegas where more secrets are revealed and Alex learns that their private relationship was not so private after all.

This is Book 2 of the T-Girl Experiment Series

Pick up a copy of The T-Girl Experiment Volume 2

M. C. Questgend

Want to know more about M.C.? Follow MCQ on Twitter (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.